X Ambassadors featured on new Eminem album


American rapper, actor, songwriter and producer Eminem on Tuesday revealed the tracklist for his upcoming hugely-anticipated album Revival that features high profile collaborators including Ed Sheeran.

(Radio.com) Eminem's new album "Revival" is nearly here, and that rapper has revealed that will feature numerous special guest stars including Ed Sheeran, Beyonce and Pink.

Eminem has finally released the official tracklist for his new album "Revival".

UPDATE: Eminem has confirmed the track list!

On rest of the album, there are guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and the most surprising of it all - Brooklyn rapper Phresher.

"Walk on Water" is said to be Eminem's sad reflection on how he could not live up to his audience's expectations. The track featuring Sheeran is titled "River".

Check out the full track-list straight from the source below.

Meanwhile, many fans are hoping that there will be more of Eminem's classic rapping style in "Revival".