Destiny 2 Gameplay Premiere livestream, watch it right here

Share

Regardless if you loved Destiny or not, there's no denying that Bungie's online RPG shooter has made a significant impact to the industry.

Fans of the franchise will be glad to know that numerous game's iconic NPCs, as well as Raid bosses, are included.

Today will be revealed the first gameplay of Destiny 2, so do not forget to visit our website to get all the information about the next title of Bungie.

Bungie has already announced the Destiny 2 September 8 release date on PS4, Xbox One and PC, and is expected to confirm the beta launch date later today. The official reveal is set to go live at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST on Bungie's official Twitch stream.

The gameplay reveal for Destiny 2 is finally here after months of waiting since the announcement of the game.

In spite of several major leaks during the development of Destiny 2, we still have no idea what the game will actually look like.

Smith also said that the game's cooperative feel has also evolved from the first game, before revealing that a staggering 50% of all Destiny players never played a raid. The city is under attack, and you and two other players are defending the Tower from incoming enemies, which are dropping to the tower like comets.

For all we know about Destiny 2, we have yet to see the actual game.

Destiny 2 Limited Edition - Fully wearable game themed frontier bag, expansion pass, premium digital content.

Share